• Order at quicke

    Right of withdrawal

    At Quicke, you can exchange or return a product within thirty days after receipt of the product, without penalty and without giving a reason, according to the European right of withdrawal. Mentioning the reason for return is therefore not mandatory but can be useful for us to improve our service and offer. The shipping costs for the return are always at the expense of the customer.

    An article will only be accepted for return if it meets all our return conditions. Any deviation from this may result in a refusal of the return:

    • The products must be complete (including all accessories, manuals and documentation).
    • Products must be undamaged and in their original (undamaged) packaging. Products may not show any signs of use, they may only be viewed as they would in a physical store. If you do install or use the products, this means that you accept the products.
    • If you invoke the right of withdrawal, you are obliged to return the purchased goods in their original packaging within 30 days after notification of withdrawal.


    • The right of withdrawal does not apply to products in promotion or advertising.
    • The right of revocation does not apply to products made to measure for the customer, to custom-made products or to products clearly intended for a specific person.
    • The right of withdrawal does not apply to items that have been used, damaged or incomplete.
    • The European right of withdrawal does not apply to business customers (i.e. customers with a company name and/or VAT number).

    Mode of revocation and return:

    Follow the steps below if you wish to revoke and return your order.

    1. Please let us know via the standard form or via e-mail that you wish to return your purchased product within 30 days after receipt of your ordered product. Always state your customer number, invoice number and the products you wish to return. Once you have received your return document, you have 14 days to deliver your return to us. Mentioning the reason for return is therefore not mandatory but can be useful for us to improve our service. Click here to download the standard form.

    2. You have the product delivered to the following return address at your expense and risk:

    Zuidzandstraat 21 - 23
    8000 Brugge

    3. If the product is lost and/or damaged during the return shipment, this is your responsibility and Quicke cannot be held liable.

    4. When the return arrives at our warehouse, we will check a.s.a.p. whether the product meets the return conditions and inform you of our decision by e-mail. If the product meets the return conditions we will credit the full order amount to your account.

    Please note: The shipping costs to return the product are always for your account.

    If the product deviates to a limited extent from our return conditions (i.e. if the product is still suitable for resale), the return can be accepted. In this case, however, you may be charged a depreciation fee.

    5. If the product does not meet the return conditions, it remains your property and must be picked up within 14 calendar days. If you wish, we can return the product, at your expense, with a transport company. If the refused return is still in our warehouse after 14 calendar days, you will be informed by e-mail that the product is no longer our responsibility. From then on, you may be charged storage costs.


  • Shipping costs

    Delivery address

    We deliver all over the world. If an order is placed, a delivery address of your choice can be entered.

    At the end of the order, you will receive a confirmation email with which you can follow the delivery online.

    If you are not present at the time of delivery, the courier will leave a message in your mailbox with all the instructions to receive your package.

    Delivery rate

    Below you will find the rates for the packaging and shipping of your order:

    This includes insurance.


    Tarief in euro

    Belgium 6
    Luxembourg 10
    The Netherlands 9
    France 12
    Germany 10
    United-Kingdom 15
    Zone 3* 21
    Zone 4* 26
    Zone 5, 6 & 7* 65


    * zone 3: Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Monaco, Northern Ireland, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Czech Republic, Vatican City*.

    * zone 4: Albania, Andorra, Azores, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canary Islands, Ceuta, Faeroe Islands*, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Iceland, Jersey, Croatia, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Madeira (island), Man (island), Melilla, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, Serbia, Svalbard, Jan Mayen, Turkey, Switzerland, Ukraine and Montenegro.

    * zone 5: Brazil, China, Philippines, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, East Timor, Russia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, South Africa, South Korea.

    * zone 6: Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belize, Bolivia, British Indian Ocean region, British Guyana, Brunei, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, French Guyana, Georgia, Guatemala, Honduras, Iran, Israel, Yemen, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Macao, Morocco, Nicaragua, New Zealand, Nigeria, Uzbekistan, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Suriname, Tajikistan, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Uruguay, Venezuela, United Arab Emirates.

    * zone 7: Afghanistan, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Ascension, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bonaire, Botswana, Bouvet (island), Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Canada, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Christian Island, Cocos Islands, Comoros (islands), Congo (ex-Zaire), Congo-Brazzaville, Cook Islands, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominica (island), Dominican Republic, Group of Islands near the United States, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Fiji (islands), French Polynesia*, French Southern and Antarctic Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada (island), Greenland*, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Heart and McDonald Islands, Iraq, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Cape Verde, Cameroon, Kenya, Kiribati, Laos, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Virgin Islands (American Isles), Virgin Islands (British Isles), Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marianas, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte*, Micronesia, Mongolia, Montserrat (island), Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma/Myanmar), Namibia, Nauru, Netherlands Antilles, Nepal, New Caledonia*, Niger, Niue (island), North Korea, Norfolk, Occidental Sahara, Uganda, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn, Porto Rico, Réunion, Rwanda, Saint John, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Luca, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (islands), Solomon Islands, Samoa (USA), Sao Tome and Principe (islands), Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Saint Bartholomew (island), Swaziland, Syria, Saint Helena, Saint Martin (island), Saint Thomas (island), Ste-Croix, Tanzania, Togo, Tokelau Islands, Tonga, Tortola, Trinidad and Tobago, Chad, Turks and Caisos Islands, Tuvalu, Vanuatu (New Hebrides), United States of America, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna*, Western Samoa, Zambia, Zimbabwe, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands.

Stay updated and follow us